Board

President Vicki Gideon, CRME is an owner and managing member at Bridgetown Revenue Management Solutions LLC. She loves the Portland Trailblazers. RipCity!
President@HSMAIOregon.com.


Managing Director
In addition to Oregon, Eileen White is also the Managing Director for HSMAI Maryland, Northern California, Greater Philadelphia. She live on seven acres in The Dalles, OR where she lives with her husband and sheep. During the summer and fall she manages the local Farmers' Market. 


Past President
Magic Kiattipat, CRME has been in the hotel industry for over 12 years. She loves to explore new restaurants and bars as well as sampling at some of the wonderful wineries in the area.
Past-President@HSMAIOregon.com.


VP of Membership
Kelli Griffith is currently a sales manager at the Holiday Inn Portland Airport. When not encouraging people to expand their hotel knowledge with HSMAI, Kelli enjoys ringing handbells with Pacific Ringers, walking her terrier mutt, Remus, and sampling the delicious brews of Portland with her husband Ben.
Membership@HSMAIOregon.com


VP of Programming Monica Pea, CMP has a 20 year background in hotel sales and operations she has held positions ranging from room attendant to director of sales and marketing. In her current position as sales manager for the Oregon Convention Center she works closely Travel Portland to secure national conventions for the city. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with family and being a dance mom!

Programs@HSMAIOregon.com


  VP of Communication & Marketing

Communications@HSMAIOregon.com


VP Sponsorship

 

Heidi Thomas
Sponsorship@HSMAIOregon.com

Treasurer
Liz Lantz is currently the Revenue Manager at the Red Lion at the River Jantzen Beach. When not helping out with HSMAI, Liz loves collecting antiques, spending time with family, traveling, and of course, the San Francisco Giants.

Treasurer@HSMAIOregon.com

Logistics
Catherine Freeland is an Account Manager with Booking.com, working in the Portland Metro market. She enjoys exploring cool new places, and eating out in Portland whenever possible-a food focused tourist. Catherine grew up in the Bay Area of California, enjoys sampling new ciders, and watching basketball games as much as possible.

Logistics@HSMAIOregon.com


Member at Large
Katie Becker is an Associate Market Manager for Expedia. She has 10 years of hospitality (Portland) experience and born and raised right here in Oregon.  Her passions include spending time with her family, being outdoors, partaking in local NW beer/wine, and dancing in the rain (with a hood of course, not an umbrella).